National Management Committee

National Management


National Management Committee

President:  Rear Admiral Niall SR Kilgour CB.
Vice President:  D. (Dave) Barlow Esq.
Vice President:  CDR R.C. (Bob) Seaward O.B.E.
Vice President:  Rear Adm. A.J. (Tony) Whetstone. C.B.
Treasurer:  I. (Ian) Atkinson Esq
Chairman:  J. (Jim) McMaster Esq
Vice Chairman & Parade Marshal:  I.M. (Iain) MacKenzie Esq. M.B.E.
National Secretary:  S. (Stuart) Brown Esq
National Secretary:  I. (Ian) Vickers Esq
Committee:  A. (Andrew) Morgan Esq.
Committee Member:  F.R.A. (Frank) Pas Esq
Committee Member:  F.E. (Frank) Powell Esq.
Committee Member:  A. (Andy) Bain Esq
Committee Member:  M.C. (Mark) Smith Esq.
Committee Member:  B. (Brian) Tate Esq.
Serving Representative:  CPO Martin Drake Esq.
National Standard Bearer:  T.S. (Trevor) Thomas Esq.
Museum Advisory Committee:  D.C. (Dave) Ottley Esq.
Honorary Chaplin:  Rev. P (Paul) Jupp.

About our Association

The Submariners Association is an Association of ex and serving Submariners which seeks to maintain the special bonds of friendship, loyalty and comradeship, together with a pride in the Submarine Service, formed during service in Her Majesty's Submarines.

Recent Updates

Contact Info 


  Jim McMaster

National Membership Secretary 

  David Woolterton

National Webmaster 

  David Woolterton

For a full list visit
Contacts Us Page